FOX 23 congratulates the following winners of five tickets each to December 27th's Independence Bowl.

To our winners, please come by WHPM-TV, FOX 23, on 120 North 40th Avenue in Hattiesburg during our business office hours by December 22 at 5 p.m. to claim your tickets.

Keep watching FOX 23 and stay connected @MyFOX23 on Facebook and Twitter and @myfox23_whpm on Instagram for more ways to win.

Mark Herrington of Ellisville
Charles Jackson of Sumrall
Courtnee McGowan of Hattiesburg
Don Mooney of Moselle
Julia Singler of Petal
Christopher Stringer of Petal
Donald Strong of Purvis
Daniel Utterback of Hattiesburg

Subscribe for Updates

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
RSS Feed

WHPM/FOX23 is a proud member of the ADP

120 North 40th Avenue

Hattiesburg, MS 39401


Waypoint Media

© 2020 WHPM-TV