Southern Miss Season Awards

Hattiesburg, Miss. - The Southern Miss football team handed out their regular season awards and also recognized its seniors yesterday.

Some notable awards that were handed out were the Reggie Collier Team Captains award, which was given to Brian Anderson, Rashod Hill, Nick Mullens, Kalan Reed, and Michael Smith.

The Jeff Bower Team MVP award, was given to Nick Mullens.

The Unsong hero award, was given to Cameron Tom.

The Adalius Thomas Defensive MVP award was given to D’nerius Antoine.

The Brett Farve Offensive Co-MVP, were given to Mike Thomas and Jalen Richard.

Toggle Closed Captions on/off through the YouTube video player settings


GMH and FOX23.png

Subscribe for Updates

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
RSS Feed

WHPM/FOX23 is a proud member of the ADP

120 North 40th Avenue

Hattiesburg, MS 39401


Waypoint Media

© 2021 WHPM-TV