top of page

Junior Auxiliary of Hattiesburg Announces New Board of Directors

Hattiesburg, MS - The Junior Auxiliary (JA) of Hattiesburg has announced its board of directors for the 2015-2016 service year. JA reaches more than 7000 children and families each year through a number of service projects that target those families most in need. Whether it is providing school uniforms, backpacks and school supplies to children in need, preparing meals for hospice patients, or taking care of special-needs children through the Abbie Rogers Parents’ Day Out program, JA members serve diligently year round to better our community. The 2015-2016 Board of Directors are:

President: Ginny Graham

First Vice-President: Jennifer Payne

Second Vice-President: Jennifer Smith

Recording Secretary: April Gray

Corresponding Secretary: Jaime Griffin

Treasurer: Justice Duhon

Assistant Treasurer: Pam Acosta

Hours Secretary: Blair Riley

Finance Chairman: Julie Russum

Nominating Chairman: Jean Anne Potin

Public Relations: Ramona Lisa Wicht

Education: Kathy Young

Constitution and By Laws: Allyson Thompson

Project Finding: Erin Munton

Self-Evaluation: Kim Pittman

Scholarship: Alicia McLemore

Social: Christi Penn

Awards: April Selman

Family Affair: Julia Starrett

Welfare: Julie Breazeale

Website: Kim Wingo

PHOTO: (Pictured Front Row Left to Right: Kim Wingo, Erin Munton, Pam Acosta, April Gray, Jennifer Smith, Jean Anne Potin, Julia Starrett, Ramona Lisa Wicht. Back Row Left to Right: Allyson Thompson, Justice Duhon, April Selman, Julie Russum, Blair Riley, Jennifer Payne, Ginny Graham, Christi Penn, Kim Pittman, Jaime Griffin, Alicia McLemore, Kathy Young. Not Pictured: Julie Breazeale)

For more information on Junior Auxiliary of Hattiesburg, visit For more information on NAJA, visit



Toggle Closed Captions on/off through the YouTube video player settings

bottom of page